I will not talk…


???????????????????????????????????????

As the darkness approaches, I lay in my bed
Tears that were held back now begin to shed
Nobody can hear me it feels very lonely
If you cannot trust, understand me only
So many feelings in my heart will remain locked
You don’t care to feel so I will not talk

Not only to live, I want to be alive
But when there’s mistrust, it is difficult to survive
Give me a chance; you will see I can fly
Without hurting any values I will touch the sky
So many dreams in my eyes will remain locked
You don’t care to see so I will not talk

Freedom-in-four-walls will not be my reality
They call be rebellious for demanding equality
For how long I will have to hold it inside?
I wish for a day when there would be nothing to hide
All those feelings and dreams, my heart will unlock
When there is no judging I know I will talk

Leave a Reply

